## Curriculum Committee 2013-14 Annual Report

## Members

Faculty: Michael Eckmann, Sylvia Franke McDevitt, T. H. Reynolds, Shirley Smith (chair), R.

Kenji Tierney (Fall '13), Aiwu Zhao

Administration: Dave DeConno, Sharon Clemmey, Corey Freeman-Gallant, Paty Rubio

Student Rep: Jessica Strasser

Admin assistant

Respectfully submitted, Shirley Smith (chair) July 9, 2014