: Michael Arnush (chair), Beau Breslin, Hope Casto, Chris Kopeid, Lewis, Josh Ness Peter von Allmen. Emily Kowa('13), Student Representative. Robert Turner (Government Dept.), Rik Scarce (Sociology Dept.), visitor

- 1. from January 30, 2013 meetingwere approved
- 2. Discussed facultyinput on proposed Dean's Card revisions that were solicited by CEPP after the February 1st meeting of the faculty.

The meeting was adjourned at 930 am.

Respectfullysubmitted,

William Lewis